Plains tSunami Swim League Contacts.

Please contact Jeff Utterback at jeffreyd@atcjet.net for more information about any of the team contacts or coaches listed below. Thank you!

Rhonda Hogeland
Rhonda Hogeland

rhondahogeland@yahoo.com
Mobile: 308-920-1038

,

Alma (AL)
Christen Williamson
Christen Williamson

christen.r.williamson@gmail.com
Mobile: 3086550893

,

Arapahoe (AR)
Jeffrey Utterback
Jeffrey Utterback
League President - Arapahoe Coach

jeffreyd@atcjet.net
Mobile: 3089624148

,

Arapahoe (AR)
Lori Colgan
Lori Colgan

loricolgan28@yahoo.com
Mobile: 7856260093

,

Atwood (AT)
FayeLee Sanford
FayeLee Sanford

fsanford@dcstigers.org
Mobile: 3088830553

,

Benkelman (BE)
Tobiann Springer
Tobiann Springer

tobiann@tan-fastic.com
Mobile: 13086958624

,

Cambridge (CA)
Marcie Kostrunek
Marcie Kostrunek

kostrunek.marcie@gmail.com
Mobile: 3083253905

,

Cozad (CZ)
Amber Taylor
Amber Taylor

aspotanski@gmail.com
Mobile: 308-293-1464

,

Elm Creek (EC)
Tom Martin
Tom Martin

martin2079@live.com
Mobile: 3083259175

,

Elwood (EL)
Josi Cochrane
Josi Cochrane

josicochrane@yahoo.com
Mobile: 308-325-6891

,

Frontier Co. (FC)
Lilia Aberle
Lilia Aberle

lilia.aberle@gmail.com
Mobile:

,

Franklin (FR)
Natalie  Waskowiak
Natalie Waskowiak

waskowiak.neb@gmail.com
Mobile: 308-529-3437

,

Gothenburg (GO)
Miranda Marez-Scanlon
Miranda Marez-Scanlon

m2scanlon@yahoo.com
Mobile: 7856503398

,

Hoxie (HX)
Kristi McNair
Kristi McNair

kmcnair4894@gmail.com
Mobile: 3088834894

,

Imperial (IM)
Michael Brodd
Michael Brodd

Broddm2@gmail.com
Mobile: 308-340-6381

,

Indianola (IN)
Amy Guilliams
Amy Guilliams

akguilliams0414@gmail.com
Mobile: 7203847776

,

Kensington (KE)
Jamie Trenkle
Jamie Trenkle

jtrenkle@kearneyymca.org
Mobile: 308-224-4270

,

Kearney (KY)
Donna Ecklund
Donna Ecklund

d_ecklund@yahoo.com
Mobile:

,

Lexington (LX)
Stacy Barenberg
Stacy Barenberg

sjbarenberg@gmail.com
Mobile: 3083400334

,

McCook (MC)
Marcia Davis
Marcia Davis

mmmdavis22@gmail.com
Mobile: 308-830-0465

,

Minden (MI)
Hannah Hanke
Hannah Hanke

hannah_hanke@yahoo.com
Mobile: 308-655-0201

,

Palisade (PA)
Wyatt Conrad
Wyatt Conrad
PBurg Coach

wyatt.conrad@gmail.com
Mobile: 785.543.1955
366 5th St
Phillipsburg, KS 67661

Phillipsburg (PB)
Margaret Poling
Margaret Poling

polingma@yahoo.com
Mobile: 785-772-7374

,

St. Francis (SF)
Daphne Plumer
Daphne Plumer

ddplumer@gmail.com
Mobile: 7856431582

,

Stockton (ST)
Jewell Samuelson
Jewell Samuelson

j6_a3@hotmail.com
Mobile: 3084700883

,

Sutherland (SU)
Jenn  Wasenius
Jenn Wasenius

jennifer.wasenius@sveagles.org
Mobile: 3089915212

,

Southern Valley (SV)
Susan Day
Susan Day

susanday31@gmail.com
Mobile: 785-623-8901

,

Trego (TG)
Kerri Axtell
Kerri Axtell

kerrimt@hotmail.com
Mobile: 308-991-5727

,

Wilcox (WI)