Contacts

Please contact Jeff Utterback at jeffreyd@atcjet.net for more information about any of the team contacts or coaches listed below. Thank you!

Location Name Email Phone
Alma (AL) Rhonda Hogeland Rhonda Hogeland
Coach
rhondahogeland@yahoo.com (308) 920-1038
Arapahoe (AR) Tracy Roskop Tracy Roskop
Coach
trroskop22@gmail.com
Arapahoe (AR) Tiffany Meyers Tiffany Meyers
tiffanyameyers@gmail.com (308) 655-0593
Arapahoe (AR) Christen Williamson Christen Williamson
Coach
christen.r.williamson@gmail.com (308) 655-0893
Arapahoe (AR) Tiffany Downey Tiffany Downey
tiffany_ann_meyers@hotmail.com
Arapahoe (AR) Jeffrey Utterback Jeffrey Utterback
League President - Arapahoe Coach
jeffreyd@atcjet.net (308) 962-4148
Arapahoe (AR) Audrey Breinig Audrey Breinig
Coach
audreynoelle.2015@gmail.com
Atwood (AT) Jordynn Fields Jordynn Fields
jordynnfields@icloud.com
Atwood (AT) Mattie Higley Mattie Higley
Coach
mhig2015@gmail.com
Atwood (AT) Mandi Jones Mandi Jones
Coach
jones_jjmj@yahoo.com
Benkelman (BE) Jody Stillwagoner Jody Stillwagoner
Coach
js@bwtelcom.net (308) 414-1459
Benkelman (BE) FayeLee Sanford FayeLee Sanford
Coach
fsanford@dcstigers.org (308) 883-0553
Cambridge (CA) Morgan Nibbe Morgan Nibbe
Coach
mtnibbe@gmail.com
Cambridge (CA) Mary Nibbe Mary Nibbe
Coach
mary.katherine.nibbe@gmail.com
Cambridge (CA) Tobiann Springer Tobiann Springer
Coach
tobiann@tan-fastic.com (308) 695-8624
Cambridge (CA) Sara Roether Sara Roether
Coach
sararoether@gmail.com
Cambridge (CA) Doug Nibbe Doug Nibbe
Coach
dougnibbe@gmail.com
Cozad (CZ) Anne Burkholder Anne Burkholder
Coach
anneburk@cozadtel.net (308) 325-7821
Cozad (CZ) Karen LaBrayere Karen LaBrayere
Coach
nebkaren@gmail.com
Cozad (CZ) Marcie Kostrunek Marcie Kostrunek
Coach
kostrunek.marcie@gmail.com (308) 325-3905
Elm Creek (EC) Becky Oconnell Becky Oconnell
Coach
beckyoconnell76@yahoo.com
Elm Creek (EC) Faith Gunderson Faith Gunderson
Coach
faith.gunderson17@hastings.edu
Elm Creek (EC) Amber Taylor Amber Taylor
Coach
aspotanski@gmail.com (308) 293-1464
Elwood (EL) Tom Martin Tom Martin
Coach
martin2079@live.com (308) 325-9175
Frontier Co. (FC) Celeste  Debban Celeste Debban
Coach
celestedarnall@yahoo.com
Frontier Co. (FC) Jennifer Bantam Jennifer Bantam
Coach
jbantam@medvalley.org
Frontier Co. (FC) Carly Rexing Carly Rexing
Coach
carly.rexing@gmail.com
Frontier Co. (FC) Josi Cochrane Josi Cochrane
Coach
josicochrane@yahoo.com (308) 325-6891
Frontier Co. (FC) Gerald Utterback Gerald Utterback
Coach
swnswimfan@yahoo.com
Franklin (FR) Abigail Cleveland Abigail Cleveland
Coach
abby2020m@gmail.com
Franklin (FR) Grace Hudson Grace Hudson
Coach
graceh97531@gmail.com
Franklin (FR) Lilia Aberle Lilia Aberle
Coach
lilia.aberle@gmail.com
Gothenburg (GO) Erin Feather Erin Feather
efeather.77@gmail.com (308) 529-0605
Hoxie (HX) Miranda Marez-Scanlon Miranda Marez-Scanlon
Coach
m2scanlon@yahoo.com (785) 650-3398
Hoxie (HX) Dana Juenemann Dana Juenemann
Coach
danajuenemann@icloud.com
Imperial (IM) Alexandria  Schilke Alexandria Schilke
Coach
schilke2017@gmail.com (308) 737-7714
Imperial (IM) Kristi McNair Kristi McNair
Coach
kmcnair4894@gmail.com (308) 883-4894
Imperial (IM) Tanna Hanna Tanna Hanna
Coach
thanna@allophone.net
Indianola (IN) Michael Brodd Michael Brodd
Coach
Broddm2@gmail.com (308) 340-6381
Kensington (KE) Amy Guilliams Amy Guilliams
Coach
akguilliams0414@gmail.com (720) 384-7776
Kensington (KE) Anne Abbott Anne Abbott
Coach
aabbott@ncksec.net (785) 476-8880
Kearney (KY) Jamie Trenkle Jamie Trenkle
Coach
jtrenkle@kearneyymca.org (308) 224-4270
Lexington (LX) Donna Ecklund Donna Ecklund
Coach
d_ecklund@yahoo.com
McCook (MC) Elizabeth Barenberg Elizabeth Barenberg
Coach
ebare2001@gmail.com
McCook (MC) Kerrigan  Burns Kerrigan Burns
Coach
kerriganburns2002@gmail.com
McCook (MC) Stacy Barenberg Stacy Barenberg
Coach
sjbarenberg@gmail.com (308) 340-0334
Minden (MI) Jenny Reitz Jenny Reitz
Coach
reitz.jenny@gmail.com
Minden (MI) Emma Jons Emma Jons
Coach
emmamariejons@icloud.com
Minden (MI) Becky Anderson Becky Anderson
Coach
bear02@live.com (308) 830-2857
Phillipsburg (PB) Wyatt Conrad Wyatt Conrad
System Administrator
wyatt.conrad@gmail.com (785) 543-1955
Phillipsburg (PB) Deb Weishaar Deb Weishaar
Phillipsburg Coach
ax4weishaar@sbcglobal.net (785) 822-2765
Phillipsburg (PB) Lisa Schmidt Lisa Schmidt
Coach
lisaschmidt7153@gmail.com
Perkins Co (PC) Ciara Lampmann Ciara Lampmann
Coach
c_lampmann_12@hotmail.com (308) 352-6696
Perkins Co (PC) Angela Gloy Angela Gloy
Coach
angela@gloyfarms.com
St. Francis (SF) Margaret Poling Margaret Poling
Coach
polingma@yahoo.com (785) 772-7374
Stockton (ST) Daphne Plumer Daphne Plumer
Coach
ddplumer@gmail.com (785) 643-1582
Sutherland (SU) Jacqueline Mraz Jacqueline Mraz
Coach
jacquelinemraz@gmail.com (308) 340-4452
Sutherland (SU) Jewell Samuelson Jewell Samuelson
Coach
j6_a3@hotmail.com (308) 470-0883
Southern Valley (SV) Savanah Ellis Savanah Ellis
savanahfaith7@gmail.com
Southern Valley (SV) Danielle Shaffer Danielle Shaffer
Coach
dani_shaffer@hotmail.com (308) 920-1180
Southern Valley (SV) Lilian Herout Lilian Herout
Coach
lilian_hogeland@hotmail.com (402) 890-0073
Southern Valley (SV) Jenn  Wasenius Jenn Wasenius
Coach
jennifer.wasenius@sveagles.org (308) 991-5212
Trego (TG) Michelle Brungardt Michelle Brungardt
Coach
shellybrungardt93@gmail.com (785) 627-6117
Trego (TG) Caroline Brungardt Caroline Brungardt
Coach
carolinebrungardt@gmail.com
Trego (TG) Cole Gillman-Goss Cole Gillman-Goss
Coach
colegillmangoss@gmail.com
Trego (TG) Susan Day Susan Day
Coach
susanday31@gmail.com (785) 623-8901
Trego (TG) Emma Day Emma Day
Coach
21eday@tregoeagles.com
Trego (TG) Shaelyn Cleland Shaelyn Cleland
Coach
clelandshaelyn@gmail.com (785) 769-4565
Trego (TG) Mariah Brungardt Mariah Brungardt
Coach
mrbrun4ksu@gmail.com
Wilcox/Hildreth (WH) Kerri Axtell Kerri Axtell
Coach
kerrimt@hotmail.com (308) 991-5727
Wauneta/Palisade (WP) Hannah Hanke Hannah Hanke
Coach
hannah_hanke@yahoo.com (308) 655-0201